New Lipstick!! Check it out ☆

Got my new lipstick called the What Lipstick in the color Do You Girl!

I think that this color is absolutely beautiful!! It glides on, feels like silk on my lips, and is very smooth and weightless!!

This is a lipstick product from the Tyra Beauty Line, if interested in checking this or the other 2 colors out (Younger Man and Ask for A Raise)

Click the link below

CLICK ME! CLICK ME!

Have you tried any Tyra Beauty products?!? 

What did you think?! 

I love everything that I have tried from the Tyra Beauty line, expect one thing but it wasn’t bad it just wasn’t my style so I just  don’t use it much!!

But I have not tried it all, YET!! Let me know if you have any questions!!

4 thoughts on “New Lipstick!! Check it out ☆

Leave a Reply

