Swatches?!?

Swatches! Swatches! Swatches!

When I am looking into getting new palletes, eyeshadows, or anything for my lips

I love trying swatches on my hand or at least seeing swatch videos or pictures of

The product in question.

Anyone else do this too? 

Well I am going to post swatches every once in awhile here on my Blog to share

Products I have gotten, that I have, and that I get (samples and such)!

Let me know if you have tried anything you see, and what you thought of that

Product too!! 😁😁

Also let me know if there are any products you want to see swatches of as well (maybe to see before you buy?)

Going to post a few today that I have on my phone already so stay tuned!! ❤️❤️

Leave a Reply

