Uncategorized

Ebay Palette (“Naked”)

So from the start I was thrilled by the packaging, they went to great lengths to make it look like the Naked palette. But when I opened the box I wasn’t as thrilled as they messed up on the front of the pallete (glue smudges).

But then I switched the colors and they are so beautiful I cannot wait to try these out for a look!!

They seem to be smooth and blend-able from my first impression but I will post a review after I have tried it out!

What do you think?!? (First Impression)

Below is a list of the colors starting from the color under my wrist tattoo of the double infinity!!

Gunmetal

Creep

Hustle

Toasted

Darkhorse

Smog

Halfbaked

Buck

Sidecar

Naked

Sin

Virgin

Which color (s) are your favorite?!?

 

Leave a Reply

