Ebay Palette (“Naked 2”)

I got this pallete on Ebay and I am in love with it 🙂

The colors are gorgoeus, smooth, and seem like they will blendable. I will let you know my thoughts when I finally use this palette to create a look (soon).

The colors in this palette are listed below starting from the first colors right under my wrist tattoo!

Blackout

Busted

YDK

Verve

Pistol

Suspect

Snakebite

Tease

Chopper

Bootycall

Half Baked

Foxy

Which color (s) do you like the most? 

What is your first impression of this palette?

 

Leave a Reply

