Uncategorized

MOTD 12-14

Just wanted to share a new look I created 🙂

Here is my MOTD  (Makeup Of the Day)

I used the Smash box eyeshadow primer first

Then I applied the Naked 3 and the Smoky Smize shadows to create the eye look

Then I used the menage a brow and the benefit gimme brow on my eyebrows

And then of course I applied my Smashbox full exposure mascara

Then I applied my Maybelline instant age rewind eraser dark circles under my eyes

Then I applied a pair of falsies that I got from Burlington Coat Factory

Last I applied my NYX lipgloss in the color angel food cake!!

Love this look!! ❤ ❤

Feel so beautiful today 🙂

What do you think?!? (Be nice)

Leave a Reply

