Uncategorized

“Naked 2” Look and Review

I love the colors, the blendability, the smoothness of the shadows, and the included brush. The pigmentation of these shadows is absolutely beautiful, and I love it!!

I personally do not like shadows that take a lot to put on (where I have to apply the same color a ton of times). I prefer a good, smooth, and vibrant pigmentation from my shadows!

The smell of the shadows is like a normal makeup-y smell, if that makes sense. But at least it did not stink or smell to strong of anything.

The eyeshadow brush worked way better than I even thought it would. It is so soft and blended the shadows so well!!

For the price that I paid on eBay this palette is totally worth it to me!!

Here below is a look I created with this palette! Will create more looks and post them soon!!

Leave a Reply

