Beauty

My Christmas Gift from my Husband was…

My Christmas Gift from my husband was….

a big popcorn tin full of makeup!!

there were 27 items total in the tin (some were palettes with other items in them too)!!

How amazing is that?!?

What was your FAVORITE gift you got?!?

Picture of what I saw when I opened it below, and swatches, videos, reviews, and so on coming soon!!

Check out my YouTube Channel or Subscribe to my blog here if you want to stay in the Loop!! =D

Hope everyone had a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!!

1917558_10206895588726693_5792615322852566781_n

6 thoughts on “My Christmas Gift from my Husband was…

Leave a Reply

