New Try It Video is Up!!

I have a series on my YouTube Channel called the Try It series where I am going to try different things on camera to show everyone!

This video is trying a mascara, lip liner, and liquid lipstick!!

Check out my new video, feel free to like, comment, or subscribe!!

(**P.S. Giveaway coming very soon on my channel**)

Thanks for watching!!

Click HERE to see video!

Have you tried any of the products I try out?

What did you think of it? or them?

tryit2

Leave a Reply

