Beauty

New Series- Nails,Nails,& Nails

Starting a new series on my channel where I am going to try a lot of different nail colors, designs, textures, and more. This is like a nail series for beginner’s because I am a beginner in a lot of these different nail art forms!!

Let me know what things you would like to see as well =D

I have one video I just posted today!

In this video I show you a nail kit I got, share the directions, and so you how well (or not well) that they work!

Click HERE to Watch!!

ni

Thanks!!

[XOXOXO]

Christina (FierceGlamMom)

 

Leave a Reply

