Gwen Stefani Lipstick Swatches +More (New Video Up)

Here are some swatches of the lipstick samples that came with my Gwen Stefani Palette, and a couple of other Urban Decay Lip samples I had to try out and show you!

Just wanted to share what they look like and my thoughts on them in case anyone is interested in getting these new products!

My favorite lipstick that I tried was the Ex-Girlfriend. I loved the way it felt on my lips and the color!! (as shown in the video)

Which color was your favorite?
Enjoy!

Below is the link to the video

CLICK ME!!

gwen2
Here is the link below to check out the products mentioned in the video(if available)!

http://www.urbandecay.com/

[XOXOXO]

Christina (FierceGlamMom)

 

Leave a Reply

