Got 2 more items from AliExpress!!

Got 2 more items from my AliExpress order!!
I almost have everything that I ordered from that app now!!
So glad that I did!!
Cannot wait to try these 2 out!!
Got the Romantic Bear Lip Tint in Sexy Red
You apply it let it dry and then peel it and it leaves your lips beautifully stained!!
The other thing I got today is the concealer set with the brush and sponge!!
These will all be in a YouTube video very soon once I get all the items I ordered!!

image

image

[XOXOXO]
Christina (FierceGlamMom)

Leave a Reply

