Beauty

Got my last item (AliExpress)

So excited that I got the palette I ordered!!
Now that I have all the items I ordered I am making a video of all the items I got from AliExpress so stay on the lookout here and on my YouTube Channel for that video coming soon (most likely next week).
I didn’t know that this palette had so many cool sections to it I just thought it was eyeshadow and stencils and it’s more than just that!!
Check out my video soon to see what I mean!!
So Awesome!!
Item pictured below!! Yay!!

image

[XOXOXO]
Christina  (FierceGlamMom)

Leave a Reply

