Beauty

#LionCatHat


My cat received a lion mane to test out (for a review)!

Below is a before and after of my cat Bangerang becoming a lion (very Simba or Mufasa)!!

He was not very impressed with the lion mane hat, but I thought it was very nice and fun to do for a few minutes!! (see photo with Bang doing a death glare)

The lion mane was very nice quality now I just need one in my size (or my husbands) so we can be lions too!! ❤

Check it out here on Amazon if you want to =)

One thought on “#LionCatHat

Leave a Reply

