Beauty

Hair Styling Straightener Brush by Straight N’ Shine Review


I had no idea if I would love this or not!! So glad I got this because I have never EVER had an easier time straightening my hair!! It was like brushing my hair like normal except for the fact that it straightened my hair in minutes!! What?!? The packaging is cute, the product is adorable, easy to use, easy to follow instructions, comes with a neat comb, and even has a nice storage bag. A few things I love is that you don’t feel the heat on your scalp, the other side of the brush was never hot, straightened my hair easy and fast, and it was insanely easy to use!! Going to use this a lot!! I am always on the go and don’t have much time (as a mom f 3 to straighten my hair) but holy moly this brush straightened my hair in just a few minutes!! YAY!! Couldn’t be happier with this straightener, told my husband that both my sisters need this (as they are new mommies and it makes doing your hair easier) ASAP!! ❤  **I received this product for free or at a deep discount in exchange for an honest review- all opinions (and pictures) are from my personal experience with this product** #promotion

Click HERE to check it out on AMAZON!!


Leave a Reply

