Beauty

Baby Monthly Stickers Review


I really like these! It is so awesome that you get 2 sets for the price!! My sister and her friend are due at about the same time and one is having a boy and one is having a girl and now they could do pictures together with these!! They seem like they work for both boy and girl to me!! They are absolutely adorable!!! Each month has a different theme and I love the styling. Highly recommended!!! These make great gifts (and mine were great gifts to 2 people). I wish I had these when my kids were babies but so glad I got these for my nephew and for my sisters friend! #bornandbeyond
–I received this product on a promotional discount for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own (and my husbands) experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Check these out on Amazon HERE!


Leave a Reply

