#MakeupBrushSet Review!! <3


So Excited when I got this set!! This beautiful 24-piece makeup brush set is really great!! It’s better than the set I had already had, so I LOVE this set A LOT!! I really enjoy the black and gold brushes. This set provides every kind of brush I can think of to use to create any ad every look you want to from applying shadow, applying blush or contour, or even applying eyeliner. The bristles are so soft and really good quality. They are secured very well and do not shed under normal use, when being clean, or when I was fanning through them to test the softness on camera (for my video review). The handles are the perfect size (longer than my normal brushes which I really like that a lot bout these), they are very sturdy and are easy to grip, and do not fall apart like some cheap brushes. I really love the back leather look of the carrying case that helps store the brushes when not in use. Perfect for travelling with all of your brushes! This set is perfect for anyone and everyone from beginner to pro. I LOVE these and definitely recommend this set!! Perfect way for anyone just staring out to get all the need brushes at once!!–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Click here to view on Amazon!!

Click here to see my Video Review!!


One thought on “#MakeupBrushSet Review!! <3

Leave a Reply

