Loupe Led Magnifying Glass with Light Review


This set is very nice!!! I think it would make a really nice gift to anyone that could use a magnifying glass set!! It has 3 different interchangeable lens, which are great quality and easy to use. They easily snap out and snap in. The lens are very clear and work great at their intended use (magnifying things). You get a velvet bag that holds in all of your supplies which is nice to help keep everything together. You even get tools to help clean off your lens. You also get a light handle that you can switch to either one or two lights. You get a 2.5x, 5x, and 16x magnify lens. Might need to get some of these sets for my grandparents to help me to read their books, newspapers, and magazines easier. Defienitly recommend this to anyone that is interested.#promotion  –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Link to check it out on Amazon CLICK HERE!!

 

Leave a Reply

