Life / Random

Desktop Bolt Clamp Mount Set Review


This #AboveTEK Smartphone and Tablet Desktop Bolt Clamp Mount Set is a lifesaver for me!! I’ve been using it for over a week now, and I LOVE it!! It made me nervous when I saw the pieces but it is very easy to install and uninstall the mount you need (I used the smallest one and the biggest on so far). The “gooseneck” part is not as easy to adjust as I thought it would be because it’s fairly thick, but that’s actually a good thing because that’s what makes it so sturdy and I have it set up to use so I don’t have to adjust it much. I love how the mount is adjustable so I can turn my phone (or tablet) horizontally to watch movies, YouTube videos, and when I am filming my videos for my own YouTube Channels. My phone is a Note 5 and I use the smallest mount for it and it fits perfect. This product might help a lot from my neck pain from always looking down at my phone or IPad as this can hold it straight in front of me (YAY). This thing is way sturdier and much better than the other one I had that was sort of similar to this (as the one I had broke)!! I highly recommend this Smartphone and Tablet Desktop Bolt Clamp Mount Set!! It is AMAZING, LOVE IT!! –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way. —

Click HERE to check out on Amazon!

or

Click HERE to see my video review of this on my YouTube Channel!!


Leave a Reply

