Beauty

36 Gel Pens with Bonus Sketchbook Review


This #‎EliteArtUS 36 Gel Pen set reminds me of when I was in middle school (so long ago) and we used to use Gel pens to write, color, and sometimes as eyeliner (YIKES). I have to say after all these years I am not sure why I ever stopped using Gel Pens!! These make everything I write so much more fun, my coloring book so much more colorful, and the kids LOVE this set too!! These pens write (and color) very well (they glide on easier than others that I have tried)! This set has every color I need and I LOVE it!! Some of these are even sparkly (YAY)!! This set comes with a sketch book that has good paper in it, I use it to sketch random things and I use the back page for swatching colors next to one another to see how well they look next to one another. I definitely recommend this set for fun, coloring, or as a gift to anyone and everyone you can think of (expect boring people that don’t color or like fun colors to write with). If you have any questions just ask and I will try to answer. Hope this review was helpful, and in the picture I add (that I colored) I used the pastel colors and the glitters!! –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way. —

Click HERE to see this set on Amazon!


Leave a Reply

