Beauty

#EatSmartScale Review


I have read some of the other reviews and I was surprised but I personally LOVE this scale and it works get for me and my household (my friends even tried it out when they came over and thought it was awesome). My husband is a bigger guy so we needed a heavy duty scale, and this came at the perfect time as I am about to start a weight loss adventure so now I can track my weight loss to see if the things I am doing are helping (the exercising and eating healthier). Now I can use my weight and other info to better track where I should be weightwise for my height and age and such. This scale is a little heavy but that didn’t bother me as I just put it in my restroom after I opened and tried it out. The kids even had to check their weight hahaha so silly. It’s a heavy duty, solid, and slim scale and I really LOVE it This scale has just made tracking my weight better easier and more fun as I have an awesome new scale to do so. #EatSmartScale I definitely recommend this scale, my family and I love ours.–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way. —

Click HERE to view on Amazon!


One thought on “#EatSmartScale Review

Leave a Reply

