#CarsSuprise Eggs Review+Opening with my Son (and me)


My son liked this ‪#‎CarsSurprise‬ set a lot because it came with 3 eggs (1 of which he kept and the other 2 he gave to his friends). He had so much fun opening all this in a video with me, and couldn’t wait to give the 2 eggs with prizes to his buddies!! I got this set for my son of course (and his friends) and he really seems to like it!! Another cool thing is that you also get a background with reusable stickers (my son kept this too), how fun is that!! Each plastic egg is 3 inches tall and red, each comes with a candy, a sticker, and a surprise toy. Each of his 3 eggs had a different toy and sticker in them and the same candy in all 3. He got a whistle, disc launcher, and a ball as prizes in the 3 eggs he received. There are 1 in 6 surprises available for the eggs, and you receive 1 out of 12 stickers. In all, there are 21 different varieties you can have in your surprise eggs (that’s pretty awesome)! This was a fun surprise for my son and his friends. This set could easily be perfect for an Easter Basket, or a birthday gift, or even as a party favor for a Cars birthday party. Definitely recommend and I saw that this company has different themes as well if interested in other themes (for boys and girls as well). –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way. —
Link to it on Amazon Below!
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01CT275Q8
OR
Check out my sons video review+opening below
https://youtu.be/1tsdluZYboo

Leave a Reply

