Beauty

#InvisibleBra Silicone Bra Review


I LOVE this ‪#‎InvisibleBra‬!! I have been unable to wear my backless shirts and dresses without showing my bra straps (which can look very unclassy) but this saved me!! This also gives me a push of my beasts together so they make them look perkier (like when I was younger). Since these are adjustable, and I was able to put them in a location that it would not show, and now I can wear A LOT more backless items (like my dress pictured below) and feel sexy and confident while doing so!! The adhesive stayed on all day, they have a natural feeling to them while on as well, and I almost forgot I was wearing them! This is more comfortable than a push-up bra for sure!! It gives support, a lift, and conceals without the look and stiffness that bras can create. The instructions are very clear and easy to follow including the cleaning instructions. I store these in the box they came in when I am not using them, and I think they would travel well as even if the box was crushed I still think they would look perfect!! I thought it would be sticky going on and hard to take off but it was not and was not uncomfortable in any way for me. I highly recommend this if you want to wear backless of anything and still get the lift and coverage of a bra (and the natural/sexy look and feel of wearing no bra). –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way. —
Link to this product on Amazon is below!

Click Me!!


Leave a Reply

