#Dishwashermagnet Review


This #Dishwashermagnet is so cute and is a great reminder for me and everyone in my household to be able to look at the front of the dishwasher and know if the items inside are dirty or clean. It can be hard to tell sometimes because I pre-wash/ pre-clean some of my dishes so they look cleanish when you open the dishwasher but if you don’t look closer you wont see the small stuff left behind (sometimes). Also I forgot things sometimes as I get busy or distracted and don’t remember if they are clean or dirty (if I forgot to start the washer or not). With this magnet I load up the dishes and flip it to the clean side when I start the washer and this way I know for sure that I starter the dishwasher, so this is a lifesaver for me. What I love the most though is that my husband and kiddos can know see without even opening it weither the dishes inside are clean or dirty (because they don’t inspect the item if they just take it out-ewww). Cute magnet and works great, defineitly recommend this if you too need a reminder/helper! –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way. —

Click HERE to check this out on Amazon


Leave a Reply

