Beauty

Swear Word Coloring Book Review


I couldn’t love this coloring book #bitcheswithattitude more than I do!! Coloring books are extremely popular so I think that this swear word coloring books sets itself apart with the designs and phrases of the book!! This is the BEST (most AWESOME) adult coloring book for myself and many people I know. It comes with 30 pages and something we can all relate to on least one of those pages if not more (all for me LOL). Now this isn’t a book you would want your children to get a hold of and start reading so I would advise you to hide it from them (I have 3 kiddos). You could even give this to a friend as a gift (if they don’t mind swearing like me and my friends). This is a very fun way to get a laugh and have fun coloring all at one time and make other laugh (I am going to coloring and send my friend a picture from this book). I use mine to color in while kids are at a school or late at night when I want to relax. I use gel pens and color pencils in mine and they work really great on this. The pages seem thick enough but I didn’t want to use markers (yet) and I don’t prefer the look of markers. Highly recommend this, it is AWESOME, fun, and great designs for hours of relaxing coloring!! –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way. —

Click HERE to check out this coloring book on Amazon!!


Leave a Reply

