#bulletinboard Review


This #bulletinboard is so pretty and really adds nice décor look to my space, while also giving me a spot to pin important items like bills I need to pay, pictures, things my children color for me, and my shopping list!! This is a beautiful tiffany blue to me which is just a tad bit lighter than I thought it was going to be but I like it a lot. I wanted to get a board to organize my bills that need to be paid, my shopping lists, and some of my pictures but I didn’t just want a boring plain cork bulletin board so this board really delivered for me!! I like the texture of the board, the design on the board, the size, and that it comes with a starter set of pushpins. So easy to install and my husband had it up within minutes!! Yayy!! It has a wire on the back like a framed painting which is neat. We put it in the kitchen on the wall next to the fridge, and it looks really great in there. It was packed remarkably well with an inner and outer box, it has corner protective packing cardboard and saran wrap under a full plastic sleeve, and it has markings that say it is glass to handle carefully in transit. How awesome is that!! I love it and I definitely recommend this if you are looking for a high quality, décor looking, super nice bulletin board and not some cheap cork board. –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way. —

Click Here to check it out on Amazon!!

or you can check out my YouTube review

Click Here to Watch!!


Leave a Reply

