Beauty

#Butterfly12-PackWallSticker Review


I am obsessed with my #Butterfly12-PackWallSticker sets I got!! They are so beautiful and just perfect for me! I LOVE these butterflies!! I got 2 packs so I used some on my refrigerator because they have magnets on the back of them, some I added on my pictures throughout my living room (which is decorated in butterflies), and a few I clustered together on the wall together (kind like the advertised picture-will add my pictures soon to this review) with the double sided stickers they came with so they can be placed anywhere!! I like the 3D effect because the wings look like they are moving, and if you didn’t know they were vinyl they almost look real. I like the different colors they have available too (will have to order more in the future for sure). Very great quality, they definitely aren’t made of like cheap paper. I definitely recommend these. I think they are fun, beautiful, and kind of look like real butterflies which is neat. I am thinking of doing some of these in my daughters rooms next, so pretty!! –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way. —

Amazon Link HERE!!


Leave a Reply

