Green Digicamo Remote Vinyl Sticker Review


I got #GameXcel Digicamo Vinyl Sticker this for my son (age 7) who loves the game Minecraft because it makes me think of that game. This skin came in a plastic sleeve which was nice because it kept it protected until I had time to put the skin on (a couple days later). I was worried this would peel up fast as often as he plays with his controller but after applying it’s stayed in place, and it has been over a week and it is still perfectly in place (no coming up on any of the edges). He is absolutely ecstatic about it and loves the design on his once plain black controller . It doesn’t interfere with any controller movement or button pushing which I was sure it wouldn’t. I like that this was a cheaper way to make a controller designed without paying a lot of money to get a fancy controller (with a design). –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way. —

Check it out on Amazon HERE!


Leave a Reply

