Beauty

#CushionCare Mouse Pad Review


I like this #CushionCare set but just noticed the pictures show that it comes with a nice light up gaming mouse and mine came with a basic normal mouse (which is fine because I got this set for my son, but wanted to let you know). This comes in a very nice informative box, and is made in China. The mouse pad itself is thick does not slip, and works great. I give the pad 4 stars because it is very nice and does what it advertises, but could not to a 5 stars because it did not come with the mouse advertised. The mouse that is given away for free is not good at all. It is being labeled as a “gaming” mouse and it’s not. I received a plain basic mouse for the price the set still isn’t bad but I hope that anyone that orders this set gets the mouse pictured. The sheep logo is so cute by the way! –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way. —

Check it out HERE on Amazon


Leave a Reply

