Beauty

#bikinibathingsuit Review


There were 19 different colors and styles to choose from and I got the Wide Colorful Print and I really like my #bikinibathingsuit a lot!! The quality is really nice, this suit is colorful and pretty!! The material is comfortable to wear and fits me nicely. The price of this is awesome as well very affordable for the quality, color, and choices available! I like the wider tie straps its helps to provide more support for my large chest, doesn’t dig in like a string does for me (makes it more comfortable for long time wear). The bikini bottom covers my butt nicely, and it stays in place well (which is necessary so it doesn’t ride up at the pool). Like the swim suit, the color, quality, and the price I definitely recommend!!–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way. —

Swimsuits Click HERE


Leave a Reply

