#kidsheadphones Review


I bought these #kidsheadphones for my son (age 7), my daughter (age 6), and myself to use and they fit comfortably on all three of us perfectly! These headphones are so neat because when we are done using them they can fold up neatly to be stored (away from my 2 year old). These headphones are made with high quality materials, are so comfy, and the sound of these are really great. They come nicely packaged and love the color I got (blue-pictured). We tried on all of our devices (TV, computer, Tablets, and such) with no issues whatsoever. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great quality, cheaper, and very comfortable set of headphones (prices that I have seen in stores of similar headphone are $20+). We all three like these headphones, they are nice and get the job done!!–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way. —

Click HERE to see on Amazon!

711Y49RGszL._SL1500_

Leave a Reply

