#OliviatheOwl Review


This is such an adorable little #OliviatheOwl toy organizer for my kiddos! My kiddos have quite a bit of toys and this can hold quite a few, and is perfect to keep the toys from crowding the floor of the tub! It is a really big toy holder (compared to the other plain white one I had). The suction cup that is included has great suction to it, and I have not had any issues with it falling off of my bath tub wall (yay). I love the color, the fabric, and the design (the owl).
I like that they even have a couple of other options like the fox (its so cute) that one would be perfect for a little boy (like my nephew) might have to get that one too!! My favorite part is the mesh because wet toys can drain after you put them inside it. I recommend this!! It is a cute and fun way to store your toys to dry and keep the tub looking nice and organized! –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way. —

Click HERE to see on Amazon!

20160527_162736

Leave a Reply

