100 Assorted Pokemon Card Lot REVIEW


Got this #GoldenGroundhogPKMNLots set to add to the collection my son and I have been putting together (as our hobby we enjoy together), and we LOVE it. We are both huge Pokémon fans so this set was awesome for us!! I really think that you get an amazing mix and the foils are so fun for the price!! This set helped us gather a range of a lot of Pokémon and we actually didn’t have any of the ones we got in this set (already in our collection). I think these sets are a great gift for any Pokémon collector like my son (age 7) and even people my age (adult) if they collect cards! Love this set and we have no complaints about our AWESOME 100 assorted set of Pokémon cards (6 of which were foils). Definitely recommend! –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Click HERE to see lot on Amazon


Leave a Reply

