Beauty

25 Pokemon Rare Grab Bag


Got this #GoldenGroundhogPokemonLots set for me and my son (age 7), and we LOVE this set. Every card that we got was a rare, and what an amazing price! I also loved that some were super rare and of course arrived to us in perfect in condition!! Love this mix of types of Pokémon and that some of the cards were holos. The only thing I could complain about is that we had some duplicates of Pokémon but not the same exact card (if that makes sense). Like we had more than one of certain Pokémon but they were different cards still. We didn’t mind because we are building our collection (my son and I are building our collection and we love to look at our cards and learn about the different one, their moves, and so on). We definitely recommend.
–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Click HERE to see on Amazon!

20160609_115719

Leave a Reply

