#RY_GARDENER Hose Review


I am a little worried about the long time use of this #RY_GARDENER hose but as of now we really like it a lot. I like how much easier it is to store when done using than our last few hoses that also didn’t last long. I think that this hose is an excellent, high quality expanding hose and brass fittings compared to me last few hoses. The 8 way spray nozzle that was included seems cheaply made but it works fine for me. The brass fittings however are awesome and work perfectly for me. What I like the most about this hose is that it has a valve that you can open and close at one end of the hose. The hose expands quickly (is fun to watch with the kiddos) and when done you just spray the water out after you have turned the water supply off, and it shrinks back to its original form, how amazing is that! It is very lightweight and easy for me to carry which is AWESOME for when my husband is home to help me!! I would recommend this hose set I really like it! –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way. —

Click HERE to see on Amazon!!


Leave a Reply

