#Mamaway Shaper Review


I absolutely LOVE this #Mamaway shaper. Helps to slim my trouble areas my tummy and sides AND I can still wear my favorite bra (whichever one I want) with it!! Yay!! Working on getting back to the body I want (after these 3 kiddos I had 2-6-and 7) and this really helps me to feel more comfortable in my outfits. No one can even tell that I’m wearing it and I like that I got the nude one so it doesn’t show through like black could on some outfits! What I live the most about this shaper is that I feel more confident when I wear this because it actually flattens my belly and smooths out my love handles without making me feel uncomfortable or like I can’t breathe. This really gives a surgery free thinner waist in an instant and I LOVE that!! This shaper is nude color (that I chose), is made of 78% Polyester and 22% Spandex so it is really light weight to wear. I’m 5’4” & I weigh 180lb. I ordered a size large in nude color & it fits me great. I think if I had gone with a medium it would have been too tight for me. I LOVE this shaper and I definitely recommend it. I LOVE that listing for this shaper says “Slimmer Waist in an Instant” and it really does just that!! Very Awesome!! –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.—

Click HERE to see on Amazon!

or

Click HERE to see my Video Review


Leave a Reply

