Beauty

#Mamaway Ring Sling


This #mamaway sling is the nicest one that I have personally ever seen or owned. I like the design choices ( I got the Ocean Lanna one) they are all very unique. I have never tried a ring sling but I have tried many different baby carriers and I have to say that this one is definitely the most comfortable one out of all the ones that I have tried!! I really like this sling and I would definitely recommend giving this one a shot if you are interested. I really adore the packaging of this sling because it would be perfect for giving it as a gift and it just looks so nice and high quality. I think it is so cool that it folds back up into a pocket (which I have done so easily a few times now). I was very worried that it would be difficult to use but it wasn’t at all. It was easy to use and easy to fold back up and store when not in use as well. I like that folded it is smaller enough to be stored in my diaper bag, my purse (I have a bigger purse than most), and so on. This sling says it suitable for toddlers, and I have a 2-year-old (preemie girl) and she’s a little over 20lbs. She’s loves it she said she likes it because its comfy LOL. Cotton slings needed a breaking in period so once I washed it and used it a few times it was just perfect for every use since. It’s so soft, portable, and super easy to use and store. I definitely recommend this sling, it’s really great. –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Link to Sling on Amazon HERE


Leave a Reply

