Beauty

Headphones Review (Love these for when I am Editing videos)


Really like these #earbuds a lot. I have tried a lot of headphones and know that the bad headphones don’t sound good and fall out of my ears (annoying) and I have to say that these don’t do either of those things!! I like the sound quality of these as I use them for when I am editing my videos, listening to music, and so on. I like the way these sit in my ears as well as they are not uncomfortable to wear for long periods of time (for me). These headphones came in the nicest packaging I have ever seen for a pair of headphones and I was very impressed!! The controls button on these even looks and works really well!! I like that these look nice, have great sound quality, and work just perfect for me and with everything that I do and everything that I use these on! And look at that storage pouch!! How nice is that!! I love everything about these headphones and this set!! These are really amazing, very high quality headphones and I definitely recommend these!! –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Click HERE to see on Amazon


Leave a Reply

