Beauty

#TheEsteeEdit Review

Just wanted to share some of my thoughts and pictures of the complimentary samples I was sent from Influenster and The Estee Edit from this cool new collection that is exclusive to Sephora. I really want to get the Spotlight Flash Illuminator and the  Edit Eyeshadow Palette as well!! Check out my pictures for a snapshot of my 4 mini reviews of the products I received as well as pictures from my experience. I will also add my links of my unboxing and trying of these products.#TheEsteeEdit #BeautyAttitudes #spon #influenster #voxbox

Have you tired any of the collections products?

Which ones and what did you think?

If not, Which ones do you want to try?

Click HERE to see my Unboxing/Swatches!!

Click HERE to see me put them on!!

Leave a Reply

