#InstaNatural Cleanser


I like this cleanser a lot because of how clean it makes my skin feel!! This #InstaNatural cleanser is a big (the biggest I have ever seen) bottle of face wash!! This bottle is going to last me a long time as it doesn’t take much to wash my face!! I am a little iffy on the smell (light smell) as I like it but kind of dislike it a little but it isn’t a powerful or super bad smell. It barely smells like anything at all so it is a very light smell (almost like a cucumber smell maybe?). Anyways it isnt a powerful or lingering smell regardless. It is a clear face wash (in case you were curious). I love that this is an anti-aging, all natural, face wash product as I am getting older and older and skin care has become more and more important to me. After washing my face, I can feel that it tightens my face a little bit (which is nice). I added this wash with my daily face routine so I use this, then I apply my moisturizer (with SPF) and whatever else I want to do that day (i.e. makeup and such). The label says that you should avoid prolonged sun exposure because this product does increase your sensitivity to the sun so definitely use a moisturizer that has SPF or apply sunscreen when using this product as well. I really like this product and I am very excited to see where I go with long term results of this product!! It is a really nice (and very big bottle of) face wash (with anti-aging properties) and I definitely recommend giving this product a try if you are interested in it!! –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Click HERE to see on Amazon


Leave a Reply

