Beauty

‪#‎Simlu‬ Skirt Review


I love this ‪#‎Simlu‬ skirt!! So soft, so beautiful, and so slimming (for me). I love high waited items as they slim my waist and so does this beautiful (lavender) maxi skirt I got!! This skirt is high quality and very well made, and I absolutely LOVE it (and so does my husband). The color is very vibrant; this is softer than any skirt I have ever owned or seen!! I am 5’4” (a shorty here) and this skirt is the perfect length for me (YAY)! I love the waist band on this skirt because it can easily be worn in a way that makes the skirt longer (and slimming for me), or folded over which makes the skirt shorter (and can still be slimming)! It could be used to dress up an outfit or used to dress down, it is very versatile!! This skirt is so flattering, and I LOVE that the most about this skirt. I think that this skirt is absolutely amazing: it is so soft, flattering, vibrant, and a very versatile skirt and I definitely recommend it!! –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Click HERE to see on Amazon!!

XOXOXO Christina

Leave a Reply

