#Simplycoding Review


I know this #Simplycoding software is for kids but this is a very fun and informative program that my kiddo (age 8) and I are using together to learn about how to build our own websites (how fun is that)! It’s so fun to watch him learn and actually enjoy learning. It has a kid friendly (and new learner -like me) style and great explanations of what webpages are, how they work and how to make them. I was so impressed at how this software makes learning HTML, CSS and web designing fun and interactive for my son and myself. The content and presentation of this software is excellent and just amazing for beginners. It covers design, layout, and more and it is so easy to use and understand. Whether you are starting or just want a brush up on your skills this is a GREAT way to do so (old and young) and I definitely recommend this software. –I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Click HERE to see on Amazon!


Leave a Reply

