Beauty

#ShistsuMassager Review


I wasn’t sure what to expect with this #ShistsuMassager (as I have tried good ones in stores and bought bad ones in the past) but I have to say that I really LOVE this one!!

I don’t get body massages at Spas or anything as I don’t really want strangers touching or rubbing my body so this is just AWESOME for me!!

This Shiatsu Massager is really amazing as it has a heat option, a button to switch directions, the on/off button, and it auto shuts off after a certain amount of time. I really LOVE that this can be used basically anywhere in your body as you can massage your neck, back, feet, lower back, and so much more!!

What I LOVE more than that is that you control the pressure so this is a great massager to massage your whole body all by yourself (which is perfect for me). I personally LOVE this (as does my husband) so we definitely recommend giving this AWESOME massager a try or getting this as a gift for anyone that hates strangers massaging them but needs a massager (would be a great gift)!!

–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Click HERE to see on Amazon!!

XOXOXO Christina

Leave a Reply

