#Sphygmomanometer Review


Very pretty, accurate, and handy set to have at home.

I have a digital blood pressure cuff but honestly this set gives a more accurate reading than the expensive cuff. I love the purple set, I think it gives a different feel than just the plain black ones you see in most offices. Handy set to have at home for sure, and very neat to listen to your own (and others) heartbeat(s) as I had never heard one so crisp before (just when I lay my head on my husbands chest).
Love the storage bag as well as it helps keep all the pieces together! I am thinking abut getting one of these sets for my friend that is a nurse (not sure if she can use it at work or not) but still a very nice set that she could even just use at home. Really nice set and I recommend it.
–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Click HERE to see on Amazon!!

XOXOXO Christina

Leave a Reply

