#YoofitYogaBall Review


This ball is easy to inflate and deflate (if you need or want to), works great, and I absolutely LOVE it. I use it everyday to sit and watch some TV while doing a few exercises while I relax at the end of the day.

I also like to use this ball to stretch my back when it hurts but first sitting on it (like a chair position) and then slowly rolling back (in a bridge type of position) and it really helps. I don’t always have someone home to rub my back or to help me when it hurts so I am so grateful for this ball because it helps so much with that. The pump it comes with works great and is easy to use to blow up the ball and it didn’t take long at all just a few minutes and it was ready to go (I will try to add pictures of it inflated as soon a I can). My kids also like to use it to lean back in a bridge position or to sit on it (as it looks fun to them) so this ball is super useful for my whole household.(will also add a picture of it blown up, just didn’t have the picture right now).

This ball is great quality and I LOVE it, I would definitely recommend it as I really like and use it a lot!!

–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Click HERE to see on Amazon!!

XOXOXO Christina

Leave a Reply

