#Leopardoutdoor Giant Cooler Review


BIGGEST AND BEST COOLER I HAVE EVER OWNED!! I was shocked by how big this #Leopardoutdoor cooler is but now I am so glad that I own it!!

This will easily fit all the pop, beer, and wine coolers we will need when we got camping. We will use this for lots of sodas, juices, and food when we go camping with the kiddos!! We want to go camping right now since we got this bad boy, my 2 year old looked at me and aid “mom I could fit in there” and I laughed so hard because this cooler bag is just so big, amazing quality, and is the most amazing cooler to take for anything you can think of (we even took it to a fee concert series we went to to store all of our water and ice)!!

I even put a wet wipes container on top of the cooler in one of my pictures to try to show you how HUGE it is!! AMAZING bag, completely floored me, and I definitely recommend this cooler!!

–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Click HERE to see on Amazon!

XOXOXO Christina

Leave a Reply

