#InstaNatural Micellar Water Review


Micellar facial cleansers are super popular right now in the beauty world and I was very excited to try this out as I have never tried one before.

I applied the Cleansing Water using cotton balls or on a cloth and it was easy to use and easily removed my makeup. It looks and feels like I am just applying water to my face the ingredients are what makes this different than just using water and it removes makeup better than just using water ever will LOL. I notice more dirt is removed from my skin when using this product as well opposed to using just water (my cotton balls get very dirty) and my face feels so clean and refreshed.

I LOVE that it removes the makeup, dirt and gunk of the day from my face and then I use my serums and moisturizers as well before bed (great addition to my skincare routine). The only thing I don’t like is the smell when I am removing my lip products so I just use this to remove everything but my lip products (which water works fine for). I definitely recommend trying this if you too are interested in trying micellar water like I was.

–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Click HERE to see on Amazon~

XOXOXO Christina

Leave a Reply

