PAPAYAY® Waterproof Wireless DoorBell Review


This is AMAZING!! I LOVE this #wirelessdoorbell !!

I am actually deaf in one of my ears (I was born this way) so if I am in my bathroom and someone knocks on my door, or I am asleep on the ear I can hear in I just don’t hear it and cannot answer the door. SO for me this doorbell is a life saver when it comes to knowing someone is at my door and let me tell you why!!

This doorbell comes with the ringer button (which goes outside) and 2 receivers (1 which I put in the living room, and the other I put in my bedroom) that plug into the wall and then you are go to go!! I was so impressed at the ease of use for this and that there are so MANY sounds to choose from (I choose one that rings like what you would think a doorbell would sound but it chimes 2 times each time)!! I absolutely LOVE this set. I haven’t missed a mail package, UPS deliveries, or any guests since I got this and I definitely recommend it if you are hard or hearing or just want to have a nice, affordable, and easy to use doorbell set!!We had this set up and ready to go within 5 minutes of receiving it in the mail, AWESOME set!!

–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Click HERE to see on Amazon!!

XOXOXO Christina

Leave a Reply

