#ChiroDoc Seat Cushion Review


 

This ergonomic orthopedic memory foam #SeatCushion is such a relief for my back, my posture, and my butt when sitting for super long periods of time.

This cushion is made of memory foam (which supports your weight and adjusts to your body), is super comfy to sit on in any chair, seat, floor, etc, and works great!! This cushion had reduced the strain on my back a lot!!

Especially on days when I am writing a lot of my reviews, editing videos for my YouTube channel and so on!! Another thing I like about this cushion is the removable super soft cover when I want to wash it I just remove it and throw it straight into the washer and dryer!! I think this is a great cushion for any desk chair, couch, seat, or dining room chair (just anywhere you want to sit) to help correct posture, reduce back pains, and just makes the seat you are in just so much more comfy!! This is a great cushion and I definitely recommend this cushion!!#ChiroDoc #Coccyx

–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.-

Click HERE to see on Amazon

20160908_163544

XOXOXO Christina

 

Leave a Reply

