#fitglamswimsuit Review


I am loving my #fitglamswimsuit!!
Nice suit, fits me well, and very nice quality.
Not sure if the sizing is off or not as I am different sizes in everything but you can check other reviews and see that most people say order a size down (which is what I did). I got the all black one and I like to 50s look of this suit.
I needed a new suit so I am so glad I found this one. It fits me well, looks good, and is such amazing quality I LOVE the padding in the top makes my bust look nice as well.
The design (rouching) at the waist is nice and slimming which I appreciate as it is my problem area. It also comes with a bag that i can store it in when its wet or when not in use. Very comparable to what I can find in stores but this is an affordable price and a unique design. This is a fun, unique, and nice swimsuit and I recommend it.

I will try to add a picture of me wearing this suit as soon as I can.
–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Click HERE to see this suit and other reviews on Amazon

XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

