#SmartLightBulb Review


This #SmartLightBulb is a huge hit in my household!! It screws in just like any light bulb but does so much more than any normal bulb!! My husband left it in out bathroom and likes to randomly control it when anyone uses the restroom LOL (as he can turn it on, off, change the colors, and so on) right from his phone (neat right!)!!
You just scan the card they had in the packaging for which phone you have android or apple. Or you can just search “Smarson Light app” and it can be found that way. Once the app was install I turned on Bluetooth, turned on the light switch and opened the app. The lightbulb showed up in the app and I was able to select and control it, it is very fun as there are so many different features. My husband loves that you can play a song and have the light flicker with the beat so it lights along with the song (if that makes sense) disco feature I believe it is called. This is an amazing lightbulb and I definitely recommend it!! SO FUN!! *Let me know if you want me to add pictures of some of the colors the bulb*
–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Click HERE to see on Amazon!

XOXOXO Christina

Leave a Reply

